Floral Memories

Here are a few shots taken almost two years ago while I was apparently going through a heavy “de-noising” phase in iphoto.  A friend and I played dress up and took these in front of and in my old apartment in Antigua, Guatemala.  This day ended up being one of my favorites while living there.  I also miss that apartment like crazy.  Nothing here in L.A. can even compare…

Where is your favorite place to be?

Dress – Zara, Belt – Vintage, Sandals – Urban

Leave a Reply

Free People Blog

BLDG25 Blog at Free People

